logo ENGLISH | FRANÇAIS  
 
 
 

Shea Butter Products

Pure natural authentic African Shea Butter. Certified Organic. Rich in Vitamin A & E. Soothes, heals, and renews skin. All natural skin care products are made with certified organic fair trade compliant shea butter and manufactured right in Victoria, BC.

Du Beurre de Karité Africain naturel pur. Certifié Biologique. Riche en vitamines A et E. Apaise, guérit et renouvelle la peau. Ces produits pour la peau complètement naturels sont fabriqués avec du beurre de karité biologique qui respecte le commerce équitable et manufacturés à Victoria, CB. Veuillez lire les descriptions de nos produits pour plus d'information.

Our Certified Organic Shea Butter comes from the edge of the Sahara Desert in West Africa where pure shea butter has been used for over 2,000 years. Pure African Shea Butter softens, moisturizes and heals skin damaged by the heat and sun. Ancient African wisdom knew that Shea Butter kept skin healthy and young. Modern science tells us that Pure African Shea Butter is filled with fatty acids to stimulate skin renewal; tocopherols to give shea butter natural antioxidant properties; and cinnamic acid to provide UV protection.

Using pure unrefined raw Shea Butter produced by the Takpo widows group of northern Ghana, Africa we are able to achieve our goal of operating a business that benefits everyone; the women who make the shea butter, the natural environment and the people who use the product.

Nom du Produit Prix
Revitalisant - Tangerine Pamplemousse
Contrairement à la plupart des autres traitements capillaires qui couvrent vos cheveux avec des cires et des toxines, nous avons formulé ce mélange splendide et nourrissant. L'aloès, l'huile de chanvre et le beurre de karité maintiennent l'humidité optimale tout en renforçant et réparant vos cheveux emmêlés.
9,95$

Add to Cart

"Healthy Hand & Body" Lotion - Tangerine Grapefruit
Only the best for your skin. This vitamin-rich, hypo-allergenic lotion will have you feeling silky soft from head-to-toe, all day long. We use the best oils in the world to create this lovely hand and body lotion.
9,95$

Add to Cart

Revitalisant à la menthe poivrée *** Nouveautés ***
Montrez à vos cheveux vous vous les aimez avec cette sélection hydratante d'huile de chanvre et beurre de karité qui va adoucir et renforcer votre cuire chevelue tout en stimulant vos cheveux et vos sens avec un parfum rafraichissant a la menthe poivrée.
10,95$

Add to Cart

"Kiss Me! I'm Canadian" Lip Balm - Spicy Cinnamon Maple Glaze 3,50$

Add to Cart

"Shea Butter Market" Boule de bain en forme de coeur - Karité lavande-citron
Gâte une amie avec cette expérience de bain luxueuse. Du beurre de karité certifié biologique, une effervescence de haute qualité et des huiles essentielles de qualité thérapeutique. Chaque bombe peut servir à 2 ou 3 bains!
5,49$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter Bath Bomb - Heart Gift Set
Bien emballées et prêtes à donner. Gâte une amie avec cette expérience de bain luxueuse. Du beurre de karité certifié biologique, une effervescence de haute qualité et des huiles essentielles de qualité thérapeutique. Chaque bombe peut servir à 2 ou 3 bains!
10,99$

Add to Cart

Crème pour la peau Rêve de Chocolat 100ml
Cette crème bio est formulée à base de beurre de cacao bio de commerce équitable, d'huile de chanvre bio et d'huile de jojoba. Des ingrédients verts et purs, et rien d'autre, Nous sommes convaincus que ce délice pour la peau vous gardera bien hydraté tout en embaumant vos narines.
9,95$

Add to Cart

Désodorisant - Tout naturel au lemongrass
Désodorisant entièrement naturel fait à base d'huile de noix de coco et de beurres de karité et cacao bio. Action antibactérienne de cire d'abeille et de fécule de marante. Enrichi de bicarbonate de soude et d'huile de margousier pour une formule extra puissante.
7,95$

Add to Cart

Lotion pour le corps - "Purity" avec huile de Neem (margousier)
Ne laissez pas votre PEAU SÈCHE vous baisser le moral! Cette recette à base d'ingrédients entièrement naturels et purs donnera l'opportunité à votre peau de vous remercier pour cette hydratation qui la rendra douce et souple...
12,95$

Add to Cart

Lotion pour le corps - Lavande
Cette lotion hypo-allergène et riche en vitamines vous donnera une peau étonnamment soyeuse de la tête-aux-pieds, toute la journée.
9,95$

Add to Cart

Crème pour la peau Lavande Luxurieuse 100ml
Cette crème luxurieuse à la lavande est très nourrissante pour la peau. À base d'huile d'olive extra vierge, de beurre de karité, d'huiles de chanvre et de tournesol, cette crème est enrichie d'huiles essentielles de lavande française bio mêlée à une huile de lavande bulgare qui offrent une expérience florale sans égal. Parfaite pour les mains, les pieds et le visage.
9,95$ 8,50$

Add to Cart

Savon antibactérien fait à la main - Lavande
Ce savon est idéal pour nettoyer les chiffons en microfibres de Gentle Earth. Peut être utilisé comme pain de beauté pour le visage et le corps. Parfait pour laver les tissus délicats.
4,99$

Add to Cart

Savon antibactérien fait à la main - Margousier & citronnelle
Ce savon est idéal pour nettoyer les chiffons en microfibres de Gentle Earth. Peut être utilisé comme pain de beauté pour le visage et le corps.
4,99$

Add to Cart

Just Shea Butter
Beurre de Karité Pur et Naturel Certifié Biologique - et rien d'autre. Baume hypoallergène pour le corps entier servant à guérir et hydrater la peau.
14,99$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Savannah Face Cream
La crème la plus saine pour le visage qui maintient l'humidité de la peau, fabriquée avec du beurre de karité certifié biologique.
15,99$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Shea Earth
Un beurre pour le corps venant de la terre, riche et exotique adoré par les hommes et les femmes
17,99$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Shea Hands
Un hydratant pénétrant pour les mains et les cuticules.
17,99$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Shea Lavender
Un beurre pour le corps hydratant et luxueux qui apaise vos sens.
17,99$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Sun Soother
Offre une protection au soleil naturelle à 100% et est sécuritaire pour les nourrissons.
11,99$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter Lotion - After Sun Lotion
Hydrate et Regénère la peau après exposition au soleil.
13,99$

Add to Cart

Shea Butter Lotion - Savannah Body Lotion
Lotion hydratante radieuse quotidienne. Pour tout types de peau. Enrichie avec du beurre de karité certifié biologique.
14,99$

Add to Cart

Tube Shea Lip Balm - Citrus
Un beurre pour les lèvres à saveur de pamplemousse énergisera vos lèvres en été comme en hiver, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.
3,50$

Add to Cart

Tube Shea Lip Balm - Mint
Un délicieux beurre pour lèvres avec l'odeur vivifiante de menthe pour éveiller les sens tout en procurant une hydratation continue.
3,50$

Add to Cart

Pile de Savon - Paquet de 15
Donner un cadeau odoriférant !! Cest petits savons de fabrique artisanale sont parfaits pour les mains des petits et le voyage. Chaque paquet comprend 3 arômes différent et un total de 15 savons. Une grande valeur et un beau cadeau en toute saison.
9,95$

Add to Cart

Ensemble cadeau bain douche
Le cadeau parfait pour vous choyer et ceux que vous aimez. Ce petit cadeau offre notre meilleure sélection de crèmes et produits pour le bain dans des bouteilles réutilisables...Rappelons-nous que réutiliser nos bouteilles veut dire sauvegarder l’environnement!
14,95$

Add to Cart

Savon Côte Ouest 140g
Faites entrer les senteurs du plein air de la Côte Ouest! Nous avons donné à ce savon luxueux de fabrication artisanale sur l'Île de Vancouver les senteurs de l'océan et des forêts de pluie.
4,99$

Add to Cart

 
   
 

Inscrivez-vous pour les mises à jour, promotions et actualités

Recherche Rapide
 

 

Go

 

Powered by Vortex CMS.

logo ENGLISH | FRANÇAIS  
 
 
 

Shea Butter Products

Pure natural authentic African Shea Butter. Certified Organic. Rich in Vitamin A & E. Soothes, heals, and renews skin. All natural skin care products are made with certified organic fair trade compliant shea butter and manufactured right in Victoria, BC.

Du Beurre de Karité Africain naturel pur. Certifié Biologique. Riche en vitamines A et E. Apaise, guérit et renouvelle la peau. Ces produits pour la peau complètement naturels sont fabriqués avec du beurre de karité biologique qui respecte le commerce équitable et manufacturés à Victoria, CB. Veuillez lire les descriptions de nos produits pour plus d'information.

Our Certified Organic Shea Butter comes from the edge of the Sahara Desert in West Africa where pure shea butter has been used for over 2,000 years. Pure African Shea Butter softens, moisturizes and heals skin damaged by the heat and sun. Ancient African wisdom knew that Shea Butter kept skin healthy and young. Modern science tells us that Pure African Shea Butter is filled with fatty acids to stimulate skin renewal; tocopherols to give shea butter natural antioxidant properties; and cinnamic acid to provide UV protection.

Using pure unrefined raw Shea Butter produced by the Takpo widows group of northern Ghana, Africa we are able to achieve our goal of operating a business that benefits everyone; the women who make the shea butter, the natural environment and the people who use the product.

Product Name Price
"Healthy Hair" Conditioner - Tangerine Grapefruit
Unlike most other hair treatments that coat your locks with waxes, toxins and even animal fats - eww! - we have formulated this splendid blend of nourishing Aloe, Hemp and Shea Butter to maintain optimum moisture while strengthening and repairing your tangled tresses.
$9.95

Add to Cart

"Healthy Hand & Body" Lotion - Tangerine Grapefruit
Only the best for your skin. This vitamin-rich, hypo-allergenic lotion will have you feeling silky soft from head-to-toe, all day long. We use the best oils in the world to create this lovely hand and body lotion.
$9.95

Add to Cart

"Healthy Hemp" Conditioner - Peppermint ***NEW***
Show your hair you care with this combination of hydrating Hemp Oil & moisturizing Shea Butter which will soften, strengthen and stimulate your locks while invigorating your senses with the scent of Peppermint. Neem Oil offers a natural conditioning component while encouraging a healthy scalp and is also known for eliminating and preventing dandruff as well as promoting hair growth.
$10.95

Add to Cart

"Kiss Me! I'm Canadian" Lip Balm - Spicy Cinnamon Maple Glaze $3.50

Add to Cart

"Shea Butter Market" Heart-Shaped Bath Bomb - Lavender & Lemon
These are the BOMB! For the Ultra luxurious bath experience. Certified organic shea butter, high quality fizz and therapeutic grade essential oils. One bath bomb will do 2 or 3 baths!
$5.49

Add to Cart

"Shea Butter Market" Heart-Shaped Bath Bomb - Packaged Pair
Nicely wrapped up and ready to give. Treat a friend to this Ultra luxurious bath experience. Certified organic shea butter, high quality fizz and therapeutic grade essential oils. Each bath bomb will do 2 or 3 baths!
$10.99

Add to Cart

Chocolate Dream Cream 100ml
Cette crème bio est formulée à base de beurre de cacao bio de commerce équitable, d'huile de chanvre bio et d'huile de jojoba. Des ingrédients verts et purs, et rien d'autre, Nous sommes convaincus que ce délice pour la peau vous gardera bien hydraté tout en embaumant vos narines.
$9.95

Add to Cart

Deodorant - All Natural Lemongrass
All Natural Deodorant made from organic coconut, shea and cocoa butters. Antibacterial action of beeswax and arrowroot powder. Enhanced with baking soda and neem oil for extra strength formula.
$7.95

Add to Cart

Hand & Body Lotion - "Purity" with Neem Oil
This rich, natural lotion is great after the shower, as a daily mousturizer or as a soothing escape from the drying effects of winter. Helps to heal and alleviate dry skin, including the effects of Eczema & Psoriasis and even cold sores.
$12.95

Add to Cart

Healthy Hand & Body Lotion - Lavender
This vitamin rich lotion with Shea Butter & Grapeseed Oil will have you feeling silky soft from head-to-toe all day long. Lightly scented with Lavender & Rosemary.
$9.95

Add to Cart

Luxurious Lavender Cream 100ml
This Luxurious Lavender Cream is very nourishing to the skin. Made from Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Shea Butter, Organic Hemp Oil and Sunflower, this cream has deep notes of Organic French Lavender mixed with a Bulgarian Lavender for a wonderfully floral experience. Great for the hands, feet and face.
$9.95 $8.50

Add to Cart

Natural Soap - Handcrafted Lavender/Neem with Shea
Luschious Lavender combines with healing Neem for a naturally antibacterial soap that melts away your stresses, leaving you feeling clean and serene. LARGE 140G BAR.
$4.99

Add to Cart

Natural Soap - Handcrafted Neem/Lemongrass 140g
Lovely Lemongrass teams up with healing Neem for a naturally antibacterial soap that smalls amazing and is rejuvenating, yet relaxing. Both Men and women love this one!
$4.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Just Shea
Pure Natural Certified Organic Shea Butter - nothing else. Hypoallergenic all-over balm for healing and staving off stretch marks. Moisturizing.
$14.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Savannah Face Cream
The healthiest, moisture-maintaining daily face crème with certified organic Shea Butter
$15.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Shea Earth
A rich, earthy, exotic body butter loved by men and women.
$17.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Shea Hands
A deep penetrating moisturizer for your hands and cuticles. Delicious lemon vanilla scent.
$17.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Shea Lavender
A luxurious moisturizing body butter that soothes and calms your senses.
$17.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter - Sun Soother
Provides 100% Natural Sun Protection and is safe for babies.
$11.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter Lotion - After Sun Lotion
Hydrates and Regenerates Skin After Sun Exposure.
$13.99

Add to Cart

Shea Butter Lotion - Savannah Body Lotion
Radiant daily moisturizing lotion. For all skin types. Enriched with certified organic shea butter.
$14.99

Add to Cart

Shea Lip Balm Tube - Citrus (10 ml)
Grapefruit flavoured lip butter will energize your lips in the winter or summer, indoors or outdoors.
$3.50

Add to Cart

Shea Lip Balm Tube - Mint
A delicious lip butter with the refreshing scent of mint to awaken the senses while providing lasting moisture.
$3.50

Add to Cart

Soap Stack 15 Pack
Makes a great gift. These hand crafted small soaps are perfect for travel and variety. It will come with 3 distinct scents and there are 15 soaps in total. A great value and a wonderful gift for any season.
$9.95

Add to Cart

Trial Kit - Bath & Shower Essentials
Be it a practical present for yourself or the perfect gift for a friend, know that this sleek selection of sustainability offers a variety of our signature scents in bottles which can be re-used...always remember that "Saving your Bottle, Saves Our Planet". Enjoy!
$14.95

Add to Cart

West Coast Soap Bar 140g
Bring the West Coast home! This deluxe natural soap bar is hand crafted on Vancouver Island with care & infused with the scent of the sea and forest. This artisan soap contains Vancouver Island havested Seaweed and the scent of our giant cedars and Juniper trees for the freshest experience.
$4.99

Add to Cart

 
   
 

Sign up for updates, specials and news

Quick Find

 

Go

 

Powered by Vortex CMS.